APPENDIX II

SCRUTINY LEAD MEMBERS 2020 – 2021

Lead Member	Councillor 2020/21
Community	Councillor Ghazanfar Ali Councillor Jean Lammiman
Health	Councillor Michael Borio Councillor Vina Mithani
People	Councillor Jerry Miles Councillor Janet Mote
Resources	Councillor Honey Jamie Councillor Kanti Rabadia